Wie is wie?

Voorzitter

Koen Verheyde
voorzitter@ttczandvoorde.be

Ondervoorzitter

George Smeets
vicevoorzitter@ttczandvoorde.be

Penningmeester

Michael Vandenhende
penningmeester@ttczandvoorde.be


Secretaris

Dimitry Dereu
secretaris@ttczandvoorde.be

Adm. Secretaris vzw

Luc Vanstechelman
luc.vanstechelman@skynet.be

Hoofdtrainer Jeugd

Günther Pauwels
hoofdtrainer@ttczandvoorde.be


Jeugdcoördinator

Jürgen Christiaens
jeugd@ttczandvoorde.be

Materiaalverantwoordelijke

Patrick Janssens
materiaal@ttczandvoorde.be

Barverantwoordelijke

Dominique Kerkhove
dominique.kerkhove@telenet.be


Interclub, criterium en toernooien

Luc Van Basselaere
luc.vbasselaere@telenet.be

Subsidies, clubboekje en website

Valérien Gobert
valeriengobert@hotmail.com